Facebook Email Twitter Espanol News and Information Malaga and Costa del Sol InMalagatoday - Malaga News and Information

List of Ayuntamiento's in the Malaga province and their contact details

Lista de Ayuntamientos en la provincia de Malaga y sus detalles de contacto
 

A

Alameda
Plaza de Espana, 5 - 29530 Alameda
Tel: 952 710 025
Fax: 952 710 425
Correo Electronico: alameda@sopde.es
Web: http://www.alameda.es

Alfarnate
Plaza de la Constitucion, 1 - 29194 Alfarnate
Tel: 952 759 028
Fax: 952 759 152
Correo Electronico: alfarnate@sopde.es
Web: http://www.alfarnate.es

Alcaucin
Plaza de la Constitucion, 1 - 29711 Alcaucin
Tel: 952 510 002 - 20
Fax: 952 510 076
Correo Electronico: alpe@algatocin.es
Web: http://www.alcaucin.es

Alfarnatejo
C/ Feria, 2 - 29194
Tel: 952 759 286
Fax: 952 759 360
Correo Electronico: alfarnatejo@sopde.es
Web: http://www.alfarnatejo.es

Algarrobo
C/ Antonio Ruiz Rivas, 2 - 29750
Tel: 952 552 477
Fax: 952 552 423
Correo Electronico: info@algarrobo.es
Web: http://www.algarrobo.es

Algatocin
C/ Fuente, 2 - 29491
Telefono: 952 150 000
Fax: 952 150 081
Correo Electronico :algatocin_aedl@sopde.es
Web: http://www.algatocin.es

Alhaurin de la Torre
Plaza de la Concepcion, 7 - 29130
Tel: 952 410 005
Fax: 952 413 336
Correo Electronico: alhaurinto@sopde.es
Web: http://www.alhaurindelatorre.es

Alhaurin el Grande
C/ Convento, s/n - 29120
Tel: 952 490 000
Fax: 952 490 252
Correo Electronico: alhgrande@sopde.es
Web: http://www.alhaurinelgrande.net

Almachar
C/ Almeria, 14 - 29718
Tel: 952 512 002
Fax: 952 512 140
Correo Electronico:ayuntamiento@almachar.es
Web: http://www.almachar.es

Almargen
C/ Corredera, 36 - 29320
Tel: 952 182 002
Fax: 952 182 039
Correo Electronico: almargen@sopde.es
Web: http://www.almargen.es

Almogia
Plaza de la Contitucion, s/n - 29150
Telefono: 952 430 300
Fax: 952 430 229
Correo Electronico: almogia@sopde.es
Web: http://www.almogia.es

Alora
Plaza Fuente Arriba, 15 - 29500
Tel: 952 496 100
Fax: 952 497 000
Correo Electronico: info@alora.es
Web: http://www.alora.es

Alozaina
Plaza de la Constitucion, 3 - 29567
Tel: 952 480 013
Fax: 952 480 423
Correo Electronico: alozaina@sopde.es
Web: http://www.alozaina.es

Alpandeire
C/ Pilar, 19 - 29460
Tel: 952 180 254
Fax: 952 180 309
Correo Electronico: alpandeire@sopde.es
Web: http://www.alpandeire.es

Antequera
C/ Infante D. Fernando, 70 - 29200
Telefono: 952 708 108
Fax: 952 703 750
Correo Electronico: alcaldia@aytoantequera.com
Web: http://www.antequera.es

Archez
Plaza de la Cruz, 24 - 29753
Tel: 952 553 159
Fax: 952 553 019
Correo Electronico: archez_alcaldia@sopde.es
Web: http://www.archez.es

Archidona
Direccion: Plaza de la Victoria, s/n - 29300
Tel: 952 714 480 - 061
Fax: 952 714 165
Correo Electronico: archidona@arrakis.es
Web: http://www.archidona.es

Ardales
Plaza de la Constitucion, 1 - 29550
Tel: 952 458 087
Fax: 952 458 169
Correo Electronico: ardales@sopde.es
Web: http://www.ardales.es

Arenas
Plaza Ermita, 17 - 29717
Tel: 952 509 005
Fax: 952 509 007
Correo Electronico: arenas@sopde.es
Web:

Arriate
C/ Cordones, 4 - 29350
Tel: 952 165 096
Fax: 952 164 141
Correo Electronico: arriate@sopde.es
Web: http://www.arriate.com

Atajate
Plaza de la Constitucion, 3 - 29494
Tel: 952 183 504
Fax: 952 183 597
Correo Electronico: info@atajate.net
Web: http://www.atajate.net

B

Benadalid
C/ Beni Al Jali, 1 - 29493
Tel: 952 152 753
Fax: 952 152 802
Correo Electronico: benadalid@sopde.es
Web: http://www.benadalid.es

Benahavis
C/ Castillo, s/n - 29679
Tel: 952 855 025
Fax: 952 855 177
Correo Electronico: benahavis@sopde.es
Web: http://www.benahavis.es

Benalauria
Plaza Teniente Vinas, 1 - 29491
Tel: 952 152 502
Fax: 952 152 538
Correo Electronico: info@benalauria.es
Web: http://www.benalauria.es

Benalmadena
Avda. Juan Luis Peralta, s/n - 29639
Tel: 952 579 800
Fax: 952 579 801
Correo Electronico: info@benalmadena.com
Web: http://www.benalmadena.com

Benamargosa
Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 2 - 29718
Tel: 952 517 002
Fax: 952 517 271
Correo Electronico: benamargosa@sopde.es
Web: http://www.benamargosa.es

Benamocarra
C/ Zarzuela, 46 - 29719
Tel: 952 509 534
Fax: 952 509 570
Correo Electronico: benamocarra@sopde.es
Web: http://www.benamocarra.es

Benaojan
Plaza San Marcos, s/n - 29370
Tel: 952 167 046
Fax: 952 167 337
Correo Electronico: benaojan@sopde.es
Web: http://www.benaojan.com

Benarraba
C/ Posito, 7 - 29490
Tel: 952 150 077
Fax: 952 150 208
Correo Electronico: benarraba@sopde.es
Web: http://www.benarraba.com

C

Campillos
Avda. Santa Maria del Reposo s/n - 29320
Tel: 952 723 536
Fax: 952 723 105
Correo Electronico: campillos@sopde.es
Web: http://www.campillos.es

Canete la Real
Plaza de la Paz, 1 - 29340
Tel: 952 183 001
Fax: 952 183 224
Correo Electronico: administracion@canetelareal.es
Web: http://www.canetelareal.es

Canillas de Aceituno
Plaza de la Constitucion, 22 - 29716
Tel: 952 518 002
Fax: 952 518 135
Correo Electronico: alcaldiacanillas@canillasdeaceituno.org
Web: http://www.canillasdeaceituno.es

Canillas de Albaida
Plaza del Generalisimo, 10 - 29755
Tel: 952 553 006
Fax: 952 553 100
Correo Electronico: canalbaida@sopde.es
Web: http://www.canillasdealbaida.es

Carratraca
C/ Glorieta, 2 - 29551
Tel: 952 458 016
Fax: 952 458 276
Correo Electronico: carratraca@sopde.es
Web: http://www.carratraca.es

Cartajima
C/ Iglesia, 20 - 29452
Tel: 952 180 751
Fax: 952 180 790
Correo Electronico: cartajima@sopde.es
Web: http://www.cartajima.es

Cartama
C/ Juan Carlos I - 29570
Tel: 952 422 126
Fax: 952 422 349
Correo Electronico: cartama@sopde.es
Web: http://www.cartama.es

Casabermeja
C/ Real, 22 - 29160
Tel: 952 758 377
Fax: 952 758 009
Correo Electronico: casabermeja@sopde.es
Web: http://www.ayto-casabermeja.com

Casarabonela
Plaza de Buenavista, 1 - 29566
Tel: 952 456 561
Fax: 952 456 976
Correo Electronico: info@casarabonela.es
Web: http://www.casarabonela.es

Casares
C/ Villa, 29 - 29690
Tel: 952 894 150
Fax: 952 894 017
Correo Electronico: casares@sopde.es
Web: http://www.casares.es

Coin
Plaza de la Alameda, 10 - 29100
Telefono: 952 453 018
Fax: 952 453 284
Correo Electronico: sugerencias@ayto-coin.es
Web: http://www.coin.es

Colmenar
Plaza de Espana, 7 - 29170
Tel: 952 730 000
Fax: 952 731 068
Correo Electronico: colmenar@sopde.es
Web: http://www.colmenar.es

Comares
Plaza Balcon de la Axarquia, s/n - 29195
Telefono: 952 509 233
Fax: 952 509 300
Correo Electronico: comares@sopde.es
Web: http://www.comares.es

Competa
C/ San Antonio, 1 - 29754
Tel: 952 516 006
Fax: 952 516 381
Correo Electronico: info@competa.es
Web: http://www.competa.es

Cortes de la Frontera
C/ Marquez de Estella, s/n - 29380
Tel: 952 154 000
Fax: 952 154 342
Correo Electronico: cortes@sopde.es
Web: http://www.cortesdelafrontera.es

Cuevas Bajas
C/ La Venta, 114 - 29220
Tel: 952 727 501
Fax: 952 729 679
Correo Electronico: cuevasbajas@sopde.es
Web: http://www.cuevasbajas.es

Cuevas de San Marcos
Plaza Luis de Arminan, 31 - 29210
Tel: 952 727 007
Fax: 952 728 522
Correo Electronico: alcaldia@cuevasdesanmarcos.es
Web: http://www.cuevasdesanmarcos.es

Cuevas del Becerro
C/ Real, 51 - 29470
Tel: 952 162 280
Fax: 952 162 001
Correo Electronico: cuevasbecerro@sopde.es
Web: http://www.cuevasdelbecerro.com

Cutar
C/ Fuente, 7 - 29718
Tel: 952 554 247
Fax: 952 554 229
Correo Electronico: cutar@sopde.es
Web: http://www.cutar.es

D

E

El Borge

Plaza de la Constitucion, 1 - 29718
Tel: 952 512 033
Fax: 952 512 222
Correo Electronico: elborge@sopde.es
Web: http://www.elborge.es

El Burgo
C/ Real, 22 - 29420
Tel: 952 160 002
Fax: 952 160 180
Correo Electronico: elburgo@sopde.es
Web: http://www.elburgo.es

Estepona
Plaza Blas Infante, 1 - 29680
Tel: 952 801 100
Fax: 952 793 977
Correo Electronico: alcaldia@estepona.es
Web: http://www.estepona.es

F


Farajan
Plaza de Andalucia, 8 - 29461
Tel: 952 180 506
Fax: 952 180 555
Correo Electronico: farajan@sopde.es
Web: http://www.farajan.es

Frigiliana
C/ Real, 80 - 29788
Tel: 952 533 002
Fax: 952 533 434
Correo Electronico: frigiliana@sopde.es
Web: http://www.frigiliana.es

Fuengirola
Plaza Ayuntamiento, 1 - 29640
Telefono: 952 589 300
Fax: 952 465 945
Correo Electronico: info@fuengirola.org
Web: http://www.fuengirola.es

Fuente de Piedra
C/ Ancha, 9 - 29520
Tel: 952 735 016
Fax: 952 735 317
Correo Electronico: info@fuentedepiedra.es
Web: http://www.fuentedepiedra.es

G

Gaucin

Plaza Guzman El Bueno, 29 - 29480
Tel: 952 151 000
Fax: 952 151 172
Correo Electronico: gaucin@sopde.es
Web: http://www.gaucin.es

Genalguacil
C/ Real, 1 - 29492
Tel: 952 152 003
Fax: 952 152 129
Correo Electronico: genalguacil@sopde.es
Web: http://www.genalguacil.es

Guaro
Plaza de la Constitucion, 5 - 29108
Tel: 952 457 573 - 35 - 7 644 - 679 913 292
Fax: 952 457 660
Correo Electronico: info@guaro.es
Web: http://www.guaro.es

H

Humilladero
Avda. del Emigrante, 1 - 29531
Tel: 952 737 023
Fax: 952 737 292
Correo Electronico: humilladero@sopde.es
Web: http://www.humilladero.es

I

Igualeja

Plaza de Andalucia, 26 - 29440
Tel: 952 181 620
Fax: 952 181 620
Correo Electronico: igualeja@sopde.es
Web: http://www.igualeja.es

Istan
C/ Empedrada, 32 - 29611
Tel: 952 869 603 - 753
Fax: 952 869 665
Correo Electronico: info@istan.es
Web: http://www.istan.es

Iznate
C/ Velez, s/n - 29719
Tel: 952 509 776
Fax: 952 509 798
Correo Electronico: iznate@sopde.es
Web: http://www.iznate.es

J

Jimera de Libar

Plaza Virgen de la Salud, 9 - 29392
Tel: 952 180 004
Fax: 952 180 107
Correo Electronico: jimeradelibar@malaga.es
Web: http://www.jimeradelibar.com

Jubrique
Plaza de Andalucia, s/n - 29492
Tel: 952 152 250
Fax: 952 152 336
Correo Electronico: jubrique@sopde.es
Web: http://www.jubrique.org

Juzcar
C/ Jose Antonio, 1 - 29462
Tel: 952 183 500
Fax: 952 183 644
Correo Electronico: juzcar@sopde.es
Web: http://www.juzcar.es

K

L

La Vinuela
C/ Velez Malaga, 17 - 29712
Tel: 952 519 002
Fax: 952 519 088
Correo Electronico: lavinuela@sopde.es
Web: http://www.vinuela.es

M

Macharaviaya
Plaza Iglesia, s/n - 29791
Tel: 952 400 042
Fax: 952 400 026
Correo Electronico: ayuntamiento@macharaviaya.es
Web: http://www.macharaviaya.es

Malaga
Avda. Cervantes, 4 - 29016
Tel: 952 135 348
Fax: 952 135 420
Correo Electronico: alcaldia@malaga.eu
Web: http:// www.ayto-malaga.es

 

 




Manilva
C/ Mar, 34 - 29691
Tel: 952 890 065
Fax: 952 890 066
Correo Electronico: manilva@sopde.es
Web: http://www.ayto-manilva.es

Marbella
C/ Los Naranjos, 1 - 29600
Tel: 952 761 100
Fax: 952 829 015
Correo Electronico: alcaldia@marbella.es
Web: http://www.marbella.es

Mijas
Avda. Virgen de la Pena, 2 - 29649
Tel:: 952 485 900
Fax: 952 485 199
Correo Electronico: alcaldia@mijas.es
Web: http://www.mijas.es

Moclinejo
Plaza de Espana, 1 - 29738
Tel: 952 400 586
Fax: 952 400 505
Correo Electronico: moclinejo@sopde.es
Web: http://www.moclinejo.es

Mollina
C/ Villa, 3 - 29532
Tel: 952 740 044
Fax: 952 740 338
Correo Electronico: mollina@sopde.es
Web: http://www.mollina.org

Monda
C/ Jose Macias, 1 - 29110
Tel: 952 457 069
Fax: 952 457 180
Correo Electronico: monda@sopde.es
Web: http://www.monda.es

Montejaque
Plaza de la Constitucion, 4 - 29360
Tel: 952 167 196
Fax: 952 167 351
Correo Electronico: montejaque@sopde.es
Web: http://www.montejaque.es

N

Nerja

C/ Carmen, 1 - 29780
Tel: 952 548 410
Fax: 952 548 459
Correo Electronico: nerja@sopde.es
Web: http://www.nerja.es

O

Ojen

C/ La Carrera, 5 - 29610
Tel: 952 881 003
Fax: 952 881 216
Correo Electronico: ojen@sopde.es
Web: http://www.ayto-ojen.es

P

Parauta

Plaza Calvario, 30 - 29451
Tel: 952 181 028
Fax: 952 181 000
Correo Electronico: domingo@wcostasol.es
Web: http://www.parauta.org

Periana
Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 1 - 29710
Tel: 952 536 167
Fax: 952 181 000
Correo Electronico: periana@sopde.es
Web: http://www.periana.es

Pizarra
Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 1 - 29560
Tel: 952 483 015
Fax: 952 483 574
Correo Electronico: pizarra@sopde.es
Web: http://www.pizarra.es

Pujerra
C/ Fuentes, 3 - 29450
Tel: 952 183 513
Fax: 952 183 513
Correo Electronico: pujerra@sopde.es
Web: http://www.pujerra.es

Q

R

Rincon de la Victoria

Plaza Al-Andaluz, 1 - 29730
Tel: 952 402 300
Fax: 952 402 900
Correo Electronico: rinconvic@sopde.es
Web: http://www.rincondelavictoria.es

Riogordo
Plaza de la Constitucion, 14 - 29180
Tel: 952 732 154
Fax: 952 732 380
Correo Electronico: riogordo@sopde.es
Web: http://www.riogordo.es

Ronda
Plaza Duquesa de Parcent, s/n - 29400
Tel: 952 871 171
Fax: 952 875 441
Correo Electronico: ronda@sopde.es
Web: http://www.ronda.es

S

Salares
C/ Iglesia, 2 - 29714
Tel: 952 508 903
Fax: 952 508 905
Correo Electronico: salares@sopde.es
Web: http://www.salares.es

Sayalonga
Plaza Rafael Alcoba, 12 - 29752
Tel: 952 535 021
Fax: 952 535 050
Correo Electronico: sayalonga@sopde.es
Web: http://www.sayalonga.es

Sedella
C/ Andalucia, 11 - 29715
Tel: 952 508 839
Fax: 952 508 838
Correo Electronico: sedella@sopde.es
Web: http://www.sedella.es

Sierra de Yeguas
Plaza Andalucia, 1 - 29328
Tel: 952 746 002
Fax: 952 746 176
Correo Electronico: sierradeyeguas@sopde.es
Web: http://www.sierradeyeguas.es

T

Teba
Plaza de la Constitucion, 1 - 29327
Tel: 952 748 020
Fax: 952 748 422
Correo Electronico: teba@sopde.es
Web: http://www.teba.es

Tolox
Plaza de la Constitucion, 1 - 29109
Tel: 952 487 097
Fax: 952 481 122
Correo Electronico: info@tolox.es
Web: http://www.tolox.es

Torremolinos
Plaza Pablo Ruiz Picasso - 29620
Tel: 952 379 400
Fax: 952 379 496
Correo Electronico: turismo@ayto-torremolinos.org
Web: http://www.ayto-torremolinos.org

Torrox
Plaza de la Constitucion, 1 - 29770
Tel: 952 538 200 - 300
Fax: 952 538 100
Correo Electronico: turismo@torrox.es
Web: http://www.turismotorrox.es

Totalan
C/ Universidad, 16 - 29197
Tel: 952 400 215
Fax: 952 400 254
Correo Electronico: totalan@sopde.es
Web: http://www.totalan.es

U

V

Valle de Abdalajis

C/ Alameda, 2 - 29240
Tel: 952 489 100
Fax: 952 489 164
Correo Electronico: fmmoreno@valledeabdalajis.com
Web: http://www.valledeabdalajis.com

Velez-Malaga
Plaza Carmelitas, s/n - 29700
Tel: 952 500 100
Fax: 952 504 616
Correo Electronico: turismo@ayto-velezmalaga.es
Web: http://www.ayto-velezmalaga.es

Villanueva de Algaidas
C/ Constitucion, 16 - 29310
Tel: 952 743 002
Fax: 952 743 400
Correo Electronico: info@villanuevadealgaidas.com
Web: http://www.villanuevadealgaidas.com

Villanueva de la Concepcion
Avda. Blas Infante, 2 - 29230
Tel: 952 753 368 - 317 6
Fax: 952 753 394
Correo Electronico: alcaldia@villanuevaconcepcion.es
Web: http://www.villanuevaconcepcion.es

Villanueva de Tapia
Avda. Constitucion, 50 - 29315
Tel: 952 757 007 - 757 128
Fax: 952 750 273
Correo Electronico: info@villanuevadetapia.org
Web: http://www.villanuevadetapia.org

Villanueva del Rosario
Plaza de Espana, 9 - 29312
Tel: 952 742 263
Fax: 952 742 213
Correo Electronico: rosario@sopde.es
Web: http://www.villanuevadelrosario.org

Villanueva del Trabuco
Plaza del Prado, 1 - 29313
Tel: 952 751 021
Fax: 952 751 969
Correo Electronico: info@villanuevadeltrabuco.com
Web: http://www.villanuevadeltrabuco.com

W

X

Y

Yunquera
Plaza de la Constitucion, 13 - 29410
Tel: 952 482 844
Fax: 952 482 905
Correo Electronico: yunquera@sopde.es
Web: http://www.yunquera.es

Z